THE NIGERIAN ATTITUDE, EVEN IN THE DIASPORA……WHAT A BIG SHAME!!!

http://www.cbc.ca/video/share/share.html?ID=2402356609

Nigerian embassy in Diaspora closes without notice punishing its customers.

its really sad, what more can i say. when people ask “are you going back home after your masters degree”, and i tell them “i’m not in a hurry or if i see an opportunity here, where i am in the UK or any where else i will take it rather than go back”, sometimes i get these looks like as if nobody especially my kinsmen know what is going on in Nigeria. Some say why don’t you go home and be part of the solution and I say to them I have to become the solution first by solving my own problems and that of my family then i will be unburdened enough to find the time to die for my own people. Sometimes its just frustrating being a Nigerian….

Leave a comment